Events

2018 Upcoming Trade Shows

 

Ontario Shows:

 

THREDZ SHOW – Toronto, ON

Listed Under: BRAD BOURNE SALES – (647) 291-7423

Date: Saturday September 8 – Tuesday September 11, 2018

Location: Toronto Congress Centre, South Building – Halls D&E
650 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON, M9W 1J1

Booth# 1234 & 1235

 

NORTHERN MAC SHOW – Sudbury, ON

Listed Under: BRAD BOURNE SALES – (647) 291-7423

Date: Friday September 21 – Sunday September 23, 2018

Location: Travelodge Hotel
1401 Paris Street, Sudbury ON   P3E 3B6

Room #: 256

 

East Coast Shows:

Contact: Noonan Anthes

173 Millenium Blvd, Moncton NB. E1E 2G7

Office: (506) 386 2410, Cell: (506) 862 9911, Fax: (506) 386 1175, Email: [email protected]

AFE (Atlantic Fashion Exhibitors) – Moncton, NB

Date: Friday September 14 – Monday September 17, 2018

Location: Days Inn. 2515 Mountain Rd., Moncton, NB E1G 2W4

 Noonan Anthes – Suites 112 & 114

 

AFE (Atlantic Fashion Exhibitors) – Halifax, NS

Date: Friday September 21 – Monday September 24, 2018

Location: Atlantica Hotel. 1980 Robie St., Halifax, NS B3H3G5

 Noonan Anthes – Campaign Room, Suite 205

 

West Coast Shows:

 

TRENDS – Edmonton, AB

Date: Thursday September 6 – Sunday September 9, 2018

Location: “Northlands Park” – Edmonton, AB

Hall E Booth 76

 

METRO – Vancouver, BC

Date: Thursday September 13 – Tuesday September 18, 2018

Location: “Fashion Exchange” – Vancouver, BC

Room #: 210/214

We look forward to seeing you at these tradeshows!